Styrelsen

Gärdslövs Byalag


Ewert Persson

Styrelseledamot

 

Mobil. 072 - 324 27  48

 

ewert.kristina@hotmail.se

 

Lars-Erik Olsson

Byns Ålderman   


Tel. 0410 - 221 32


Mobil. 070 - 059 39 61


byalaget@gardslov.se


Anitha Algotsson

Vice Ålderman

 

Tel. 0410 - 216 66

 

Mobil. 0705 - 48 40 49

 

anitha.algotsson@gmail.com

Camilla Kristensson

Kassör


Mobil.0707 - 81 43 09


camilla@torparen.se

Ingela Berg

Sekreterare



Mobil. 070 - 959 40 10


ingela.berg1@gmaill.com

John Wadbro

Styrelseledamot


Mobil.0708 - 25 57 46


wadbro@yahoo.de


Mariel Andersson

Styrelseledamot.


Mobil. 0703 - 50 80 79


mariel76@live.se

Conny Delshagen

Suppleant


Mobil. 0706 - 82 13 14


conny.delshagen@gmail.com





Copyright © All Rights Reserved.